Mamavation Monday: I Feel Amazeballs Again!

These past couple of weeks I have had moments where my confidence has been lacking a little. I mean don’t get me wrong I will be the first one to tell you that I think I look fabulous in my new jeans! By new jeans I mean you know some tight skinny jeans from American Eagle. My all time favorite store on the planet, well other then Target of course! If you were to ask Adam the one outfit that he thought I would never ditch, it would probably be “baggy sweatshirts, with doubled t-shirts & loose jeans”. So I asked him and he said almost that and added “you wouldn’t have your million dollar, I know I am sexy smile”. He is more right then I realized.

Before I became a Mamavation mom I was in a place of not having confidence in myself or how I looked, but I also felt like there wasn’t anything that I could do to get it back. I am happy to say now that I am once again a girl who smiles & BELIEVES that she is amazeballs!! For the first time in a long time I feel like I can conquer the world and that nothing is going to stop me! I am going to be starting the new year with a totally new attitude, jean size & confidence!

So as I say goodbye for 2012, know that 2013 is going to be epic! I am just getting started & ready to rock! I mean not to mention it’s going be great because Kimye is having a baby & so are the Duke & Duchess right!? You can know this for sure, you won’t be on bump watch for me, baby or otherwise! Happy New Year! xoxo

blog signiture

Leave a Reply

