Omron Pedometer & Book Giveaway

Weather you are just starting out on your weight loss journey or are well on your way, tracking your steps & having a goal can really help. Before I became a Mamavation Mom I never knew that my daily goal should be 10,000 steps a day. I didn’t know how many steps I did take, and I didn’t realize that increasing my step count would make a big difference in my weight loss.

Watching what you eat also plays a big part in weight loss. When I think of a diet I think of eating food that has no taste & feels like I am suppose to enjoy eating cardboard tasting food. If you are looking to shed some pounds while eating some amazing tasting food you won’t want to miss this book!

Prizes: One winner will win a Omron HJ-112 pedometer & One winner will win a copy of “Slimmer: The New Mediterranean Way to Loose Weight” by Harry Papas.

photo

Rafflecopter Giveaway

blog signiture

3 thoughts on “Omron Pedometer & Book Giveaway

  1. I’m hoping for the pedometer so even on my “lazy” days when I don’t run I can still make sure I’m keeping active!

  2. Love this giveaway. I have no idea how many steps I take a day and this would be a great way to get started. I am also just starting my journey to healthier eating so I’m sure the book would come in handy. Thanks for the giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

